Team

Geschäftsführung

Kagerbauer

Dr.-Ing. Martin Kagerbauer

Telefon: +49 721 / 98 77 94 - 42

E-Mail: martin.kagerbauer@inovaplan.de

Manz

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Wilko Manz

Telefon: +49 721 / 98 77 94 - 41

E-Mail: wilko.manz@inovaplan.de

Zumkeller

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dirk Zumkeller

Telefon: +49 89 / 500 354 - 0

E-Mail: dirk.zumkeller@inovaplan.de

Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Buck

Dipl.-Ing. Sebastian Buck

Telefon: +49 721 / 98 77 94 - 59

E-Mail: sebastian.buck@inovaplan.de

Böhringer

M.Sc. Jan Böhringer

Telefon: +49 721 / 98 77 94 - 46

E-Mail: jan.boehringer@inovaplan.de

Ehrler

B.Eng. Alisa Ehrler

Telefon: +49 721 / 98 77 94 - 51

E-Mail: alisa.ehrler@inovaplan.de

Heilig

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Heilig

Telefon: +49 721 / 98 77 94 - 55

E-Mail: michael.heilig@inovaplan.de

Klein

M.Sc. Sascha Klein

Telefon: +49 721 / 98 77 94 - 56

E-Mail: sascha.klein@inovaplan.de

Manz

Dipl.-Ing. Steffi Manz

Telefon: +49 721 / 98 77 94 - 44

E-Mail: steffi.manz@inovaplan.de

Michels

Dipl.-Ing. Sabine Michels

Telefon: +49 721 / 98 77 94 - 43

E-Mail: sabine.michels@inovaplan.de

Schreiber

B.Sc. Svenja Schreiber

Telefon: +49 721 / 98 77 94 - 54

E-Mail: svenja.schreiber@inovaplan.de

Schroer

M.A. Merle Schroer

Telefon: +49 721 / 98 77 94 - 45

E-Mail: merle.schroer@inovaplan.de

Storz

B.Eng. Sebastian Storz

Telefon: +49 721 / 98 77 94 - 52

E-Mail: sebastian.storz@inovaplan.de